Documentation
Teams & billing

Team Settings

Change your team name, default team and compliance settings.

Team name

The owner can change the team's name in team settings. Enter the new name and save.

Default team

To change your default team, switch to another team you own and open Unsafe territory. Choose Make default team and confirm.

A default team cannot be deleted or transferred.

Data Processing Agreement

The team owner can open the team's Compliance tab to review and sign the Data Processing Agreement, then download the signed PDF. You can also review the DPA before signing.

How is this guide?

On this page